sneaks

found some more footage of the beginning of the summer to show the transition – my yoga practices began getting stranger and then led into the creative explosion.

summer 2013: retro track 01

summer 2013: retro track 02

summer 2013: retro track 03

summer 2013: retro track 04

then the dancing began

and turned into story telling.

my family life: child’s play raised by liars who silenced me and kept me in fear and silence

my marriage: 9/1/2007 i used to be a good liar too ;)

the John story: pt1: ohno! pt2: re-vision interpretation of our evolving relationship -he watches me in this life – i watched over him in his

then onto the rest of the summer: past post

 

Leave a Reply

