‘swhat?

undergroundrealmway

earth angel: So god told you to kill your dad??? Metaphorically speaking??? Or an energy passing itself off as….? Sounds fucking intense babe whatever shit went down!!!! 
me: not for me to kill my dad – that he was going to kill him lol a long and painful death – i was surprised he said such a thing or even thought it – i’d let it go years before – but after he told me my mom called about a month later and told me my dad had pancreatic cancer and had 3 months to live – he lived a little over a year, i hear pancreatic cancer is the most painful – i never saw him but spoke to him on a phone call god made me call him during a drive but then cut off the call halfway and i never spoke to him again
and it does…

View original post 1,502 more words

Leave a Reply

