sundays

Friday 16:40
doucheyb: Hi

Saturday 00:51
doucheyb: Hello jennifer

30 minutes ago
me: yes?
doucheyb: How are you

me: cut the small talk – what’s up?
doucheyb: Pickup my call
me: no thanks
doucheyb: Why

me: i’m not set up to reviece vid calls on Facebook and i’m not setting it up because all i get are random calls from dudes like you
i dont want to entertain people all day
entertain me
you’re boring
doucheyb: When you’ll make me a friend you’ll know that am not a boring boy

me: you’re making it impossible to be my friend by being such a dick
did you not read my messages? why are you calling?
i’m not set up to reviece vid calls on Facebook and i’m not setting it up because all i get are random calls from dudes like you
doucheyb: Oh sorry what type of friends do you like?

me: what types are there?
just give it up
we’re not a match
doucheyb: What?

me: why are you being so persistent with me?
doucheyb: I like your sexy figure
me: thanks me too
its my art
doucheyb: I like to see your art

me: good for you
doucheyb: Send me some photos of your art

me: this is boring
fuck off
you’re a dick
if you think girls like to be treated like this then there must be many out there you can gets attenion from – why are you wasting time being abused by me? says a lot 
doucheyb: I like to see your fucking body

me: you’re sad
doucheyb: Send me a pic of you right now
me: give it up dude
doucheyb: I like to see dear
me: i don’t give a shit what you like
i don’t like you – stop calling
doucheyb: Is that your page ?
me: yes – i’m an artist – in all ways
 you don’t understand that – you are simple minded – body minded
doucheyb: No I really love that you’re doing great work

me: yep – a more basic part of my work – the rest is so complicated most don’t know it’s art
Leave a Reply

